Welcome

I am keen to pursue my passion in developing people and business and enhance my career in the learning and development industry.

I decided to start a blog to record my journey and hopes it can become an area that empowers people and organisations to Focus ‘N Develop through learning and change. Every month I will be picking a theme and diving into this area in detail. I aim to share articles, quotes and pictures and then review my findings and reflect on my discovery.

Not only do I try and grow in my professional career I have many interests outside of work that I am keen to improve upon. I have no doubt that these areas will also pop up in my posts and feeds.

I hope you enjoy following my journey and I would love to hear how you are or plan to develop yourself.

Looking forward to sharing this adventure with you

Niki

Leave a Reply

