L&D KPI’s

Should KPI’s be digital interactive documents using infographics or static data which can easily be printed off?

Your opinion on this would be appreciated and so I’ve set up a poll on Twitter. Please let me know what you currently use in your organisation, I would love it if you could share what information you present and the program you use to create you KPI’s.IMG_2201

I have been set the task of updating the KPI’s for the area of work I manage in the L&D team. Previously excel charts and tables have been used and I would like to make the data more eye catching and engaging. Currently I am thinking about using inforgraphics and creating these in Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Indesign. I will need to create something that is easy to use, even for those people who are not familiar with these packages.

As I need to complete this work by Mid April, KPI’s and aligning these to business needs will my focus throughout March.

 

Leave a Reply

